1_ESPT_City_Hall
Eastpointe City Hall 23200 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe, MI 48021
Phone:  586-445-3661
Fax:  586-445-5191
Open Monday-Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed on Fridays and Major Holidays
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mariah Walton City Manager mwalton@eastpointecity.org (568)-445-3661
Randy Blum Finance Director rblum@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-3661
Kim Homan Assistant City Manager khoman@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3031
John Meyers Building Official jmeyers@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3022
Ian McCain Economic Development Manager imccain@eastpointecity.org (586)-859-8769
Darin Paolucci Director of Public Works and Service dpaolucci@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5040
Juanita Waltower Community Engagement Manager jwaltower@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-3661
Sue Todd Library Director stodd@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5096
Vicky Brooks Human Resource Manager vbrooks@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-7844
Robin Underwood Deputy City Clerk runderwood@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-2201
Corey Haines Chief of Police chaines@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-1731
Brian Marquardt Fire Chief bmarquardt@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-4464