Eastpointe City Hall 23200 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe, MI 48021
Phone:  586-445-3661
Fax:  586-445-5191
Open Monday-Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed on Fridays and Major Holidays
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mariah Walton City Manager mwalton@eastpointecity.org (568)-445-3661
Randy Blum Finance Director rblum@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-3661
George Rouhib Public Safety Director grouhib@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5100
Kim Homan Director of Economic Development khoman@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3031
Dennis Szymanski Building Official/Director of Planning & Zoning dszymanski@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3022
Darin Paolucci Director of Public Works and Water dpaolucci@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5040
Sue Todd Library Director stodd@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5096
Michael McLoyd Human Resources mmcloyd@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-7844
Robin Underwood Deputy City Clerk runderwood@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-2201